Contact Us

School Address:

Zion Lutheran School

301 S. Eleventh Street

Independence, KS 67301

School Office: 620.332.3331 School Fax: 620-332-3330

Preschool: 620-332-3333

School E-mails: lutheranschool@zionindy.com & slupardus@zionindy.com

Principal's E-mail: epralle@zionindy.com

Teachers' E-mails:

Mrs. Amy Harmon aharmon@zionindy.com

Mrs. Stella O'Brien sobrien@zionindy.com

Mrs. Angie Achong aachong@zionindy.com

Mrs. Amy Clubine aclubine@zionindy.com

Mr. Eric Pralle epralle@zionindy.com

Mrs. Arlene Cook acook@zionindy.com

Mr. Zack Camacho zcamacho@zionindy.com