Contact Us

School Address:

Zion Lutheran School

301 S. Eleventh Street

Independence, KS  67301

 
 

301 S 11th St


School Office:

620.332.3331

   

School Fax:

620.332.3330

   

Preschool:

620.332.3333

   

School E-mail:  Lutheranschool@zionindy.com

   

Principal's E-mail:  

Mr. Eric Pralle    epralle@zionindy.com

Office E-mail:

   

Teachers' E-mails:

Mrs. Rayanne Gartner  rgartner@zionindy.com

Mrs. Stella O'Brien  sobrien@zionindy.com    

Ms. Dorothy Bredehoft dbredehoft @zionindy.com  

Mrs. Amy Clubine aclubine@zionindy.com

Mrs. Arlene Cook acook@zionindy.com
 
Mrs. Angie Achong  aachong@zionindy.com
 
Mr. Zack Camacho  zcamacho@zionindy.com
 

     

Comments